Not yet a VIP Member?
When your termination request is submitted and completed successfully, your account is moved to our inactive list for 183 days. During this inactive period, the Vibase will not accept a sign-in using your VIP username and password. However, during this time, you will still be able to reactivate your account (the only action allowable). Your account will then be restored.
After the inactive period, if the account has not been reactivated, any remaining
CONFIDENTIAL information about your business will be deleted from our
system. We may or may not retain PRIVATE and PUBLIC information
about your business. If we do, this information is handled like any
other PRIVATE and PUBLIC information, as described in the Privacy
to see the Vibary Network in action.
|Already a VIP Member? Please sign in | Not yet a VIP Member? Please register|
|Copyright © Viba Fima, inc. All Rights Reserved. Legal Notices | Need Help?.|
|Viba Fima, Vibary, Vibase, Sweepey, BazAh!, ClickClip, FingerWalk are trademarks of Viba Fima, inc.|